Robert Reade

Robert Reade is the Branch Chairman for the SSCA's Lower Penn & Castlecroft Branch.

Cllr Jo Chapman

Jo Chapman is a Conservative District Councillor for Penkridge West.

Kirstin Ewart

Kirstin Ewart is the Vice Chairman - Events & Fundraising for the South Staffordshire Conservative Association.

Pattingham & Patshull Branch Chairman

The Branch Chairman Position for the SSCA's Pattingham & Patshull Branch is currently vacant. Please direct any queries relating to this Branch to the SSCA's Office.

John Pike

John Pike is the Conservative Policy Forum (CPF) Chairman for the South Staffordshire Conservative Association.

Phil Davis

Phil Davis is the Branch Chairman for the SSCA's Perton Branch.

Ashley Smith

Ashley Smith is the Acting Branch Chairman for the SSCA's Young Conservatives (YC) Branch.